Highlights – w/e 28:02:2015

'Into the Fire' by Les Edwards ©2014

‘Into the Fire’ by Les Edwards ©2014

First up in a new weekend feature detailing the highlights of the preceding seven days is the list of authors included in the forthcoming Darkest Terrors: a Best of Dark Terrors compilation volume and that the hardback edition is now on preorder. Two formats are available: limited hardback with cloth and foiled stamped covers wrapped in a dustjacket featuring that absolutely gorgeous painting by Les Edwards shown above; and a paperback edition. It will be published at Halloween 2015, but you can secure a copy of the limited hardback now if you so wish so you don’t miss out – edition size will be 100 signed and numbered copies only. Get them while you can – they’re already going…

Michael Marshall Smith
Karl Edward Wagner
Brian Lumley
Caitlín R. Kiernan
Harlan Ellison
Ray Bradbury
Poppy Z. Brite
Neil Gaiman
Stephen Baxter
Dennis Etchison
Lisa Tuttle
Christopher Fowler
Richard Christian Matheson
Gwyneth Jones
Ramsey Campbell
Glen Hirschberg
Donald Tumasonis